• Click to view more photos.

1376-102468 - B402 Sunset Beach Villa
10140 East County Highway 30A



Description


B402 Sunset Beach Villa by Royal Destinations

LOCATION: Seacrest Beach
ADDRESS: 10140 East County Highway 30A, Suite B402

DETAILS:
This Gulf Front, 4 Bedroom Condo has been renovated with new tile floors throughout, new stainless-steel appliances and an updated master bathroom. Alongside gorgeous white plantation shutters, new paint throughout and flat screen TVs with new furniture and bedding. Come, relax and enjoy the stunning views of the white beaches and emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico. As you turn from the foyer to the hall leading to the great room, your view ahead is simply the Gulf waters! Villa B402 has a great open floor plan encompassing the kitchen, living and dining rooms. These rooms open to a spacious balcony with seating. We look forward to welcoming you to B402!

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
-Gulf Front
-Distance to Beach Access: 30 Yards
-Parking Spaces: 2
-Dining Accommodations: Table for 8 and Bar Seating for 3
-Large Community Pool
-Coffee Maker Available (Requires Round Filters)
-Beach Chair Rentals Available via La Dolce Vita
*Beach Chair Set-up: Seacrest Villas Private Beach Access

HOME CONFIGURATION + SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS
Sleeps: 10
4 Beds / 3 Baths

ONE LEVEL:
Master Bedroom: King Bed with Private Bath (Walk-In Shower)
Bedroom 2: King Bed with Private Bath (Shower/Tub Combo)
Bedroom 3: King Bed with Shared Hallway Bath
Bedroom 4: (2) Queen Beds with Shared Hallway Bath (Shower/Tub Combo)
Kitchen / Living Area / Laundry Room / Private Balcony

AMENITIES INCLUDE:
-2 Adult Bikes


Amenities


  • Community Pool
  • Internet
  • 2 Bikes Included
  • Air Conditioning
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • Balcony
  • beachcombing
  • Beachfront
  • Bicycles
  • Bike/Running Path
  • Bikes
  • bird watching
  • Blender
  • Building is on the Beach
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Air
  • children welcome
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Coffee Maker
  • combination tub/shower
  • Communal Pool
  • Community Charcoal Grill Area
  • Community Gas Grill Area
  • Community Pool(s)
  • Cookware
  • Dining
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator
  • festivals
  • fishing
  • Fitness Center Additional Charge
  • Free Community Concerts
  • Full Kitchen
  • Gas Grill
  • groceries
  • Gulf Front
  • Heating
  • hospital
  • Iron & Board
  • Ironing Board
  • Kitchen
  • Linens
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Microwave
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Nature Trails
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Fresh Seafood Market
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Restaurants
  • Nearby Shopping
  • Nearby Spas
  • Nearby UPS
  • non smoking only
  • Oceanfront
  • Outdoor Grill
  • outdoor shower
  • Outdoor Shower
  • outlet shopping
  • Oven
  • photography
  • Pool View
  • Refrigerator
  • restaurants
  • Rosemary Beach Farmers Market
  • Satellite / Cable
  • scenic drives
  • Shared Pool
  • Stove
  • swimming
  • Television
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • walking
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Winter Snowbird Friendly
  • Wireless Internet


Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating

November Getaway
A Guest from West Plains, MO recommends this property
Stayed 6 days in Nov, 2018

Beautiful, spacious condo right on the beach! We've stayed at Villas at Sunset Beach 9 times in 14 years and always enjoy the location. We typically look for updated properties and B402 did not disappoint with it's lovely new finishes and decor. This is our first rental managed by Royal Destinations and they exceeded our expectations. They added several touches that reminded us more of a resort experience (travel sized Aveda bath items, unusually well stocked kitchen and laundry soap items, etc), and handled everything very professionally. I will look for Royal Destinations properties when traveling to this area in the future. Thank you for a wonderful getaway for our family of 5!

Manager Response:

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with Royal! We are thrilled to hear how much you and your family enjoyed this lovely gulf front unit and so happy that all of the fine finishes and amenities made you feel so welcome! Hopefully many fantastic memories were made with many more to come in the future! We would love to help plan your return to Sunset Villas B402 so please feel free to let us know how we can help!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Very nice stay, with one caveat
Lisa W. from Cumming, GA does not recommend this property
Stayed 7 days in Nov, 2018

Our stay at B402 was nearly perfect. The vacation rental was very clean and spacious, and had a lovely view of the gulf. It was well-stocked with dishes, linens, and toiletries, and the location in Seacrest cannot be beat. The only thing lacking in our stay was our experience with security. We had called Royal Destinations to inquire about reserving a third parking space (and offered to pay for it), but were told that parking during the off-season is widely available, and so having three cars would not a problem. I also confirmed this with the check-in agent upon arrival. However, the security guards at the complex were incredibly rude and told us we had to move one car or else we would be towed (despite there being ample parking spaces available during the entirety of our stay). Far from feeling protected by these security guards, we felt threatened, intimated, and harrassed. It may sound trivial, but unless the security guard situation is addressed, it would likely deter us from staying in the future. However, if this issue is fixed, we would gladly stay at this property again and recommend it to others.

Manager Response:

Lisa, We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed the comforts of Sunset Beach Villa B402. The location to Seacrest beach and Rosemary's shops and restaurants as well as the amazing Gulf front views make this an absolutely perfect vacation spot. We were dissapointed to hear about the trouble you had with parking your third vehicle and will make sure guests know about the 2 car limit in the future. Our guest services team will be happy to assist you next time with locating an alternative parking solution and we apologize if this caused you some frustrations during your stay. I hope we can have you back again to offer an even better experience in the future!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Beautiful, as always!
A Guest from Allen, TX recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Oct, 2018

Just two weeks following Hurricaine Michael, we had the privledge of spending a beautiful week in Seacrest Beach. So many locals were working day and night to help their neighbors to the east clean up but everyone was wonderful to vacationers as well. This part of the world is full of wonderful people and beautiful beaches. This was our 11th year and certainly will not be our last!

Manager Response:

Amy! We are so thankful to have been able to have you and your family join us at Sunset Beach B402. We appreciate you leaving such a wonderful review of our beautiful town and this gorgeous Beachfront unit. We hope we can welcome you back very soon for your 12th visit!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


View All Reviews

Map

Check Availability

Select Arrival
×

Calculate Rates

×
×
Website Design and Development by Visual Data Systems

Popup AJAX modal.

Load external content here.

We have the technology. We can reuse this.

×