• Click to view more photos.

1376-106031 - Wave On Wave
2647 E County Highway 30-A



Description


Wave On Wave by Royal Destinations

LOCATION: Seagrove Beach
ADDRESS: 2647 E County Highway 30A

DETAILS:
Location! Location! Location!
This stunning, professionally decorated three-story home is the perfect vacation destination on 30A.
This home is ideally situated between the picturesque community of Seaside and the restaurants and shopping that Seagrove Beach has to offer. The second floor(main living area) has a covered porch with bar height table for 4 and double lounger. The views are spectacular from this vantage point. There is a pool table and arcade game in the game room and a large media room equipped with a large sectional and wet bar. The 65 inch TV is perfect for family viewing. Attached to the media room is a large open covered porch with views of the gulf and the private pool and spa in the back ward.

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
-Distance to Beach Access: 30 Yards
-Parking Spaces: 2
-Dining Accommodations: Table for 10 and Bar Seating for 3
-Regular Coffee Maker (Requires Cone Filters) and Keurig
-3,475 Indoor Square Footage not including the porches, decks and lanai
-Gulf Views Throughout
-Master Bedroom Fireplace (Remote Controlled)
-Wet Bar
-Game Room
-Media Room with Kitchenette/Bar (Wine Cooler and Ice Machine)
-Outdoor Shower
-2 Blocks from Seaside
-Propane Grill
-Private Heated Pool (18’ x 24’) and Jet Tub
*Pool and Spa Heat is available for an additional $330 (pre-tax).
*The Jet Tub is only heated when the pool is as well.
*The pool heater does require 24 hours to reach the optimal temperature of 83-85 degrees.
*Please contact Reservations to add this feature prior to your stay.
-Please Note: The outdoor heaters on the 4th floor are not operational.

HOME CONFIGURATION + SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS:
Sleeps: 12
4 Beds / 3.5 Baths

FIRST FLOOR:
-Bedroom 1: Queen Bed with Shared Bath (Shower)
-Bedroom 2 (Bunk Room): (2) Twin/Twin Bunk Sets with Shared Bath (Shower)
-Additional Bedding: Queen Sleeper Sofa
-Sitting Area / Laundry

SECOND FLOOR:
-Bedroom 3 (Master): King Bed with Private Bath (Soaking Tub and Shower)
-Half Bath
-Kitchen / Dining Area / Living Room

THIRD FLOOR:
-Bedroom 4 (Master): King Bed with Detached Shared Bath (Shower/Tub Combo)
-Game Room / Media Room

AMENITIES INCLUDE:
-4 Adult Bikes
-1 Beach Set (Seasonal: March-October)
*Located at Hickory Beach Access


Amenities


  • Private Pool
  • Internet
  • 4 Bikes Included
  • Across from Beach Access
  • Air Conditioning
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • Balcony
  • Beach
  • Beach Chair Set Up Included
  • Beach Chairs
  • beachcombing
  • Bike/Running Path
  • bird watching
  • Blender
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Air
  • children welcome
  • Close to Town
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • cycling
  • Deck
  • Deck / Patio
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • festivals
  • fishing
  • fitness center
  • forests
  • Free Wifi
  • Full Kitchen
  • Game Room
  • Gas Grill
  • golf
  • groceries
  • Gulf Views
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • High Speed Internet
  • hiking
  • hospital
  • Ice Maker
  • Ironing Board
  • Jetted No Heat Spa
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Linens
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Microwave
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Nature Trails
  • Near Beach
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Fitness Center
  • Nearby Fresh Seafood Market
  • Nearby Golf
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Restaurants
  • Nearby Shopping
  • Nearby Spas
  • Nearby UPS
  • Ocean View
  • outdoor shower
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Oven
  • Patio
  • photography
  • Pool Heat Available
  • Pool Table
  • Refrigerator
  • restaurants
  • Rosemary Beach Farmers Market
  • sailing
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Satellite TV
  • scenic drives
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • Seaside Farmers Market
  • Seaside Repertory Theatre
  • Stove
  • swimming
  • Television
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • walking
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • WaterColor Farmers Market
  • Wet Bar
  • wind-surfing
  • Wireless Internet


Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating

Family Getaway-Wave on Wave Fun
A Guest from Edmond, OK recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Apr, 2019

We loved our stay here at Wave on Wave. The property itself is beautiful. And honestly, we didn't know how good we did with our selection as far as location until we arrived. It is literally across the street from the beach which was WONDERFUL with small children in tow. We walked to the beach then back to the pool and repeat!
We really only have one complaint and that is that we paid for the pool to be heated and this is a service/product that we didn't get. It was broke, and we had to call constantly for them to come out and fix the heater. So....on chilly April days with the wind blowing our kiddos swam in a cold pool and didn't get to stay in as long as they would like. The hot tub was the same temperature as the pool. We called three times and each time they were quick to come and look, but the issue was constant and never really resolved. We are still waiting for a response on a refund for this service.

We will be back to Seaside hands down and will make sure to stay at a Royal Destinations location as long as we feel like our pool issue customer service is handled. Not sure however, since we asked for a refund last week and have yet to even get a response.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review about our home, Wave On Wave! The location of our beautiful home is within the heart of 30A, only steps from the beach, Seaside, restaurants and shops! We apologize for the inconvenience with the pool heater and didn't receive your request for a refund until the end of your stay. We called to let you know your refund was being processed and followed up with an email, but trying to pack and get your family ready to travel, things can be missed. We understand maintenance issues can offer and we'll go above and beyond to make your stay most enjoyable while resolving any issues. We're happy you and your family enjoyed your stay, our home and allowing Royal Destinations to be apart of vacation. We most definitely look forward to seeing you again!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Wave on Wave stay
A Guest from Tallassee, AL recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Nov, 2018

The stay was great. The stairs was too much for old knees and bad backs but the different floors offered several different groups a little privacy. The bathroom doors should have locks. Several times people were walked in on. The house was nicely decorated and clean upon our arrival. The heated pool I could have stayed in forever. It was the best part. The large screen TV on 3rd floor was a smashing hit.

Manager Response:

Dear Ms. H, Thank you for taking the time to review this beautiful house right across the gulf. We have remedied the locks on the bathroom doors now, this is the first time that this issue has come up. I"m sorry that happened to you. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. I hope you will stay with Royal Destinations again sometime soon!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Wave-on-Wave Santa Rosa/Seagrove Beach
William H. from Plano, TX recommends this property
Stayed 5 days in Oct, 2018

We (our son and his family and my wife and I-9 people) stayed 5-days at Wave-on-Wave in late October. The house itself was great; very clean with a lot of room and amenities (plus the pool out back) and a location that was ideal. Access to the beach was right across the street and Seaside was an easy/safe bike ride down 30A. The local Publix was also an easy bike ride in the other direction (if you do not want to drive). 'Bike' reminds me that the bikes that Royal Destinations arranged for us were a real fun benefit-already delivered when we arrived and picked up after we left. They made getting around easy and fun. Same company also delivered/picked up the beach chairs/umbrella we used during the week.

Royal Destinations did a bang-up job arranging everything...very responsive. Plus, believe it or mot, 30A is really quiet at night.

We will definitely return if the opportunity present itself.

Manager Response:

Dear Mr. H, We really love to hear your feed back on Wave on Wave. It is a really beautiful House with a private pool. Im so glad that you all made great use of the bikes and made your way up and down our infamous 30A. We at Royal Destinations would love to host you and your family again on your next visit here.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


View All Reviews

Map

Check Availability

Select Arrival
×

Calculate Rates

×
×
Website Design and Development by Visual Data Systems

Popup AJAX modal.

Load external content here.

We have the technology. We can reuse this.

×