• Click to view more photos.

1376-126050 - Sunny and 75
96 Tall Timber Court



Description


Sunny and 75 by Royal Destinations

LOCATION: WaterColor – Forest District
ADDRESS: 96 Tall Timber Court

DETAILS:
Sunny and 75 is a beautifully designed, two story vacation home in WaterColor’s Forest District. The home has beautiful furnishings and is full of custom art. It features 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms and spacious accommodations for up to 8 guests. This beach cottage offers the perfect escape! This home is perfect for families, couples or a girl’s getaway. Relax in the tranquil outdoor living space with the private pool including a water feature and an outdoor built-in grilling area. In the evening, the large outdoor fireplace in your private surroundings. This luxurious cottage in WaterColor is sure to impress the most discerning guest.

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
-Distance to Beach Access: .09 Miles (5 minute bike ride)
-Parking Spaces: 1 (or 2 with small cars)
-Dining Accommodations: Table for 6 and Bar Seating for 3
-Regular Coffee Maker (Requires Cone Filters) and Keurig
-Fabulous Outdoor Space with Fireplace and Built-In Grill
-Located in the WaterColor Community
-Bike to Seaside
-Private Heated Pool: 8’ x 13’
*Pool Heat is available for an additional $280 (pre-tax).
*The pool heater does require 24 hours to reach the optimal temperature of 83-85 degrees.
*Please contact Reservations to add this feature prior to your stay.

WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHTS:
-Named the #1 Family Vacation Destination in the U.S.
-A 499-Acre Coastal Resort and Residential Community
-Bike Community
-Award-Winning Tennis Facilities
-Beachside, Poolside and Lakeside Dining
-Nearby State Parks and Preserves
-4 Swimming Pools
*Please Note: The WaterColor Beach Club is currently closed and undergoing renovations.

HOME CONFIGURATION + SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS:
Sleeps: 8
4 Beds / 3.5 Baths

FIRST FLOOR:
-Bedroom 1 (Master): King Bed with Private Bath (Shower)
-Kitchen / Dining Area / Living Room / Laundry
-Half Bath

SECOND FLOOR:
-Bedroom 2 (Master): King Bed with Private Bath (Shower/Tub Combo)
-Bedroom 3: Queen Bed with Shared Bath (Shower/Tub Combo)
-Bedroom 4: (2) Twin Beds with Shared Bath (Shower/ Tub Combo)
-Sitting Area

AMENITIES INCLUDE:
-4 Adult Bikes
-1 Beach Set (Seasonal: March-October)
*Located at Holly Neighborhood Access


Amenities


  • Community Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Internet
  • Featured Property
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • Balcony
  • bay/sound
  • beachcombing
  • bedroom
  • bird watching
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Air
  • children welcome
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Communal Pool
  • cycling
  • Deck / Patio
  • deepsea fishing
  • Dining Area
  • eco tourism
  • festivals
  • fishing
  • fitness center
  • flexible
  • fly fishing
  • forests
  • Free Wifi
  • Full Kitchen
  • golf
  • groceries
  • High Speed Internet
  • hiking
  • horseback riding
  • hospital
  • jet skiing
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • king
  • Linens
  • live theater
  • marina
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Microwave
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • museums
  • Near The Ocean
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby UPS
  • No Phone
  • non smoking only
  • Outdoor Grill
  • outlet shopping
  • Oven
  • paddle boating
  • Pantry Items
  • pier fishing
  • queen
  • Refrigerator
  • sailing
  • scenic drives
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • shower
  • sight seeing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • Stove
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • Tennis
  • tennis
  • Toaster
  • toilet
  • tub
  • walking
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Water Sports Gear
  • Wet Bar


Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating

Beach Time
A Guest from frisco, TX recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Nov, 2017

Beautiful home , great memories!

Manager Response:

Hello Mrs. P, Thanks for staying at Sunny & 75 and trusting Royal Destinations to host your Thanksgiving stay at the beach this year! This property sleeps 8 and accommodates fun family time with private heated pool, grassy lawn out front for games, and bike and walking paths all over WaterColor. We hope to see you at the beach again soon!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Sunny and 75
A Guest from Winchester, TN does not recommend this property
Stayed 5 days in Oct, 2017

Property was beautiful and very clean! We knew we had to drive to the beach but NOT told that there was not ANY parking because of utility construction. Outdoor grill did not work and we were told not to use the outdoor fireplace because it was gas and had no logs!! Not sure how they did not know this and in October that was very disappointing! If these issues could be fixed I would recommend!

Manager Response:

Hello Mrs. C, We appreciate your feedback, as it only helps us improve for our future guests. It's excellent to hear that the property was beautiful and clean for your stay. We hate to hear about your experience with parking at the beach due to construction. Unfortunately we do not have any control over public utility work and repair schedules, and they are as frustrating to us as we imagine it was for you. I looked at your reservation notes from your visit and saw that we immediately responded to your concerns about the grill. Our maintenance crew delivered a lighter that in fact permitted the grill to be properly used after lit. The fireplace does not require gas to be utilized. On our Royal Destinations app, that all of our guests receive upon booking, it reminds guests to purchase their own firewood (at Publix or Walmart on your way to the property) if you'd like to utilize the outdoor fireplace. Thanks again for your important feedback!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Sunny, 75 and Perfect !
Connie D. from Fortson, GA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Sep, 2017

The house is adorable. Just the right size, very cozy, but plenty of room. The decor is slightly modern with rustic touches here and there. There were plenty of cooking utensils. The pool was very unique. It was much bigger than the normal size wave/splash pools. The neighborhood was exactly what we were looking for quiet, beautifully landscaped, but not isolated. We will return for another getaway.

Manager Response:

Mrs. D, thanks for your lovely review of the gorgeous Sunny & 75 property located in the Forest District of WaterColor. Every day at this property feels like the perfect backdrop to your vacation, with a private pool, amazing decor, an outdoor fireplace and grilling area, and all the WaterColor amenities included. We are so excited to see you return again soon!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


View All Reviews

Map

Check Availability

Select Arrival
×

Calculate Rates

×
×
Website Design and Development by Visual Data Systems

Popup AJAX modal.

Load external content here.

We have the technology. We can reuse this.

×